Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Please narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.*For campus visits (which include a tour and information session with an Admission Counselor), please select one of the above buttons based upon the campus of your choice.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 1 (Queens Campus)
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, February 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 2 (Queens Campus)
Status - Event Full
Friday, February 19, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 3 (Queens Campus)
Status - Event Full
Thursday, March 03, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 4 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 04, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 5 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 06, 2016 at 3:00 PM - Monday, March 07, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Overnight Shadow Program 1 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 6 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 7 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 3:00 PM - Monday, March 14, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Overnight Shadow Program 2 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 13, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Orange County, CA Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bay Area, CA Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
San Diego, CA Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
San Jose, CA Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Atlanta, GA Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 8 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
South Florida Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 9 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Financial Planning Session 1 (Staten Island Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 20, 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Financial Planning Session 1 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 3:00 PM - Monday, March 21, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Overnight Shadow Program 3 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Houston, TX Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dallas, TX Area Reception
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 31, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 10 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 01, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 11 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 03, 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Financial Planning Session 2 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 03, 2016 at 3:00 PM - Monday, April 04, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Overnight Shadow Program 4 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 07, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 12 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 08, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 13 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 09, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Accepted Student Day (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 11, 2016
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shadow Day 14 (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 16, 2016
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Accepted Student Day (Staten Island Campus)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Days (Queens Campus)
Status - Open
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 at 9:00 AM - Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Transfer Instant Decision Days (Staten Island)
Status - Open
Saturday, June 11, 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Open House (Staten Island Campus)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 25, 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Open House (Queens Campus)
Status - Space Available